Indigo Ideas?



I have nearly finished something else, but very sadly I think I’m going to have to undo it and start again. I love the wool and the stitch but the pattern just doesn’t sit right on me. This is not exactly surprising as yet again I was trying to adapt an existing pattern and this time it hasn’t worked.

I’m putting the pictures here to show how lovely the yarn is. Unfortunately no amount of playing around with different brooches is going to save this item on me.
Link
Any ideas as to what else might suit it? It is DK weight Skein Queen Desire in Indigo Dream, and I have 1350 metres/1700 yards. All suggestions very welcome.

Leave a Reply

